Oh December is finally upon us

The year blinked by really fast. It was around this time, in 2013 where I had opened up my first TB/SVM fanfic, I mean I’ve been reading fics for a long time now, but the Sookie and Eric world really sucked me in, especially after Season 6 had me devastated.

Anyways, December is here and I just finished my Fall semester and I can finally focus on my mini projects, crochet hats and scarves for the kiddies in my family. I should pick up on knitting, there are some knit scarves that look really cool that I may want for myself.

Anyhow! I bring you an update! This chapter is more like Eric’s POV, and his feelings and thoughts. I might just speed up and finish the first half of this fic before December ends. 🙂 Anyways, enjoy!

Loveless Chapter 3

One response to “Oh December is finally upon us

Leave a Reply

