Hello, happy first day of winter!

I’m a Pennsylvanian, but I’ve been in Florida for a few years now, gosh I miss the snow so much! I’m a winter and fall kind of person, I dislike Florida weather very much. But it finally got cold here, and Warm egg nog makes everything better!

But anyhow! I did update. I finally got around to transferring one of my stories here. I never got around to it because I was lazy, but here it is! Also there is another update coming your way tomorrow, and a oneshot as well!

Moonlight Sonata

Leave a Reply

