Okay here it goes

Haha, I’m here with the chapter update that I promised last week, which the update was supposed to be updated last weekend.

The truth is I am a ditz and I am easily distracted by things on the internet, so chances are, I will pause writing to blog on tumblr, watch tv or play video games–and then focus on homework. But, anyways, the good thing is that I PROMISE there will be another update sometimes this week, maybe two–or three depending on my situation. I’m in the process of moving with my family and packing stuff is boring and tedious.

But enough of all that, here it is!

Moonlight Sonata- Only Teardrops

One response to “Okay here it goes

Leave a Reply

